

DELAWARE HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

Division of Public Health

Drinking Water State Revolving Fund

Water Infrastructure Advisory Council Drinking Water Subcommittee September 5, 2024 2:00 P.M. – 3:30 P.M.

Microsoft Teams Join on your computer, mobile app or room device <u>Click here to join the meeting</u> Meeting ID: 247 536 179 800 Passcode: 6XfK6q <u>Download Teams | Join on the web</u> Join with a video conferencing device 979352250@t.plcm.vc Video Conference ID: 117 767 005 3 <u>Alternate VTC instructions</u> Or call in (audio only) +1 302-504-8986,,782938637# United States, Wilmington Phone Conference ID: 782 938 637#

Anchor Location: Seaford City Office 414 High Street Seaford, DE 19973

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call

Name	Signature
Charles Anderson - Chair/Voting Member	
Desmond Baker - Voting Member	
Hans Medlarz - Voting Member	
Jeremy Kalmbacher - Voting Member	
Kenneth Branner - Voting Member	
David Baird - Voting Member	
Larry Finnicum - Voting Member	
Marissa Jacobi	
Vernita Johnson	
Greg Pope	
Laura Robbins	
Margo Roof	
Michael Fleming	
Colleen Porter	
Stephen Mann	
Antonia Wilfred	
Natalie Holland	
Aidan Fraser	
Monica Bonilla	
Brianna Kresse	

417 FEDERAL STREET • JESSE COOPER BUILDING • DOVER • DE • 19901 TELEPHONE (302) 744-4546 • FAX (302) 739-3839

- **3.** Approval of June 13th Meeting Minutes
- 4. New Business
 - a. SRF Loan Request City of Milford Lead Service Line
 - b. SRF Loan Request Lewes BPW Hoornkill
 - c. SRF Loan Request Lewes BPW 4th Street and Park Ave
 - d. SRF Supplemental Loan Request Sussex County– Winding Creek
 - e. SRF Supplemental Loan Request Tidewater Utilities Inc. S. Rehoboth
 - f. SRF Supplemental Loan Request Town of Frederica Jackson Street
- 5. Public Comment
- **6.** Next DW Subcommittee Meeting is Thursday, November 21st at 2 pm. *WIAC webpage with schedule and meeting agendas/minutes <u>here</u>.*